Hero Image

Our Staff

newphotolavonne

LaVonne Daugherty

  • Office Manager
  • Lavonne@simienproperties.com

View Details

newphotolavonne

Meg Cook

  • Social Media Manager
  • Meg@teamsimien.com

View Details

Brooke Haas

  • Client Concierge
  • Brooke@teamsimien.com

View Details

Autumn Kalia

  • Creative Marketing Manager
  • Autumn@teamsimien.com

View Details

Nichole Lodrigue

  • Inside Service Agent
  • Nichole@teamsimien.com

View Details

Elli Presley

  • Transaction Coordinator
  • Elli@teamsimien.com

View Details

Contact Our Team Today